Branch Location - Belfast


 

Belfast Branch - Head Office

Address:
Park Electrical Services Belfast
Belfast Harbour Industrial Estate
84 Dargan Road
Belfast, Co. Antrim
BT3 9JU
Northern Ireland

Telephone:
+44 (0)28 90 770799

E-mail:
sales@parkelect.com

Trade Counter Opening Times:
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Company Directors

  • Managing Director
    Jim McConachie
    Tel: +44 (0)28 90 770799
    Email: jmcconachie@parkelect.com
  • Managing Director
    Rob McConachie
    Tel: +44 (0)28 90 770799
    Email: rmcconachie@parkelect.com
  • Director
    Colin Weir
    Tel: +44 (0)7831866220
    Email: cweir@parkelect.com
  • Director
    Jim Gillan
    Tel: +44 (0)7767443424
    Email: jgillan@parkelect.com
  • Director
    Rob Cupit
    Tel: +44 (0)1978 856 661
    Email: rcupit@parkelect.com
  • Group Finance Director
    Aidan Murphy
    Tel: +44 (0)28 90 770799
    Email: amurphy@parkelect.com

Management

  • Operations Manager
    Chris Jamison
    Tel: +44 (0)28 90 783182
    Email: cjamison@parkelect.com
  • Marketing Manager
    Adele Bradley
    Tel: +44 (0)28 96 206397
    Email: abradley@parkelect.com
  • Internal Sales Manager
    Brian Neil
    Tel: +44 (0)28 90 770799
    Email: bneill@parkelect.com

Account Managers

  • Account Manager
    Michael O’Connell
    Tel: 07831 647 707
    Email: moconnell@parkelect.com
  • Account Manager
    Robert Newberry
    Tel: 07917 729 284
    Email: rnewberry@parkelect.com

Business Development

  • Business Development
    Harry Winters
    Tel: 07584 439 046
    Email: hwinters@parkelect.com
  • Business Development
    Roy Stevens
    Tel: 07917 692 079
    Email: rstevens@parkelect.com

Belfast Division

Elsteel

Elsteel

Address:
84 Dargan Road
Belfast, Co Antrim, BT3 9JU
Northern Ireland

Telephone: +44 (0)28 9077 4041
E-mail: elsteel@parkelect.com
Website: www.elsteel.ie

Opening Times: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Office Manager: Gerry Havlin

Park Automation

Park Automation

Address:
84 Dargan Road
Belfast, Co Antrim, BT3 9JU
Northern Ireland

Telephone: +44 (0)28 9077 7743
E-mail: automation@parkelect.com
Website: www.parkautomation.co.uk

Opening Times: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Office Manager: Jacqui Strange

Industrial Valve Specialists

Industrial Valve Specialists

Address:
84 Dargan Road
Belfast, Co Antrim, BT3 9JU
Northern Ireland

Telephone: +44 (0)28 9692 7741
E-mail: valves@parkelect.com
Website: www.parkelect.com

Opening Times: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Business Unit Manager: Wain Ferguson

< See all Branch Locations