Branch Location - Dublin


 

Dublin Branch

Address:
Park Electrical Services Dublin
7 Robinhood Business Park
Robinhood Road
Dublin 22
Ireland

Telephone:
+353 (0)1 450 6 450

E-mail:
sales_dub@parkelect.com

Trade Counter Opening Times:
Monday - Thursday 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 8am - 3.30pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Management

  • Director - Branch Manager
    Colin Weir
    Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
    Email: cweir@parkelect.com
  • Internal Sales Manager
    Celine Kavanagh
    Tel: +353 (0) 87 952 1637
    Email: ckavanagh@parkelect.com

Account Managers

  • Account Manager
    Siobhan McGill-Kiernan
    Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
    Email: siobhan@parkelect.com
  • Account Manager
    Stephen Murphy
    Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
    Email: smurphy@parkelect.com
  • Account Manager
    John Kelly
    Tel: +353 (0) 1 450 6 450
    Email: jkelly@parkelect.com

Dublin Division

Elsteel

Elsteel

Address:
Unit 9 Robinhood Business Park,
Dublin 22,
Ireland

Telephone: +353 (0) 31 456 8566
E-mail: debbie@elsteel.ie

Almeric

Almeric

Address:
Dromore Lower,
Mountcharles,
Donegal,
Ireland

Telephone: +353 (0) 74 973577
E-mail: sales@almeric.ie

Kaizen PLM

Kaizen PLM

Address:
Galway Technology Centre,
Mervue Business Park,
Galway,
Ireland

Telephone: +353 (0) 91 730871
E-mail: info@kaizenplm.ie

< See all Branch Locations